Gypsies, Tramps and Theives

5 05 2007

self1b1.jpg

Cher is the best. When I was a little girl I’d pester my grandpa to call me in from outside when it was time to watch. I cried for 3 days when Sonny got killed skiing. What a terrible way to go.

If you go into a great wig store with one diva in mind, it is possible that you may come out with the gear to put on another.

When I need a fresh look, I drive all the way to the Fantasy Costume Headquarters at 4065 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, Il. 773.777.0222 or 800 USA-WIGS
The store is one city block long! They have real stage make-up, glitter, eyelashes, face paint, nails, costumes, accessories and Wigs!

There are over 1000 wigs on display

check them out if you want something that will hold up over time.

http://www.fantasycostumes.com


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

