Save a Horse

3 08 2007

smoothie1a1.jpg

Elvis’ farm is up for sale. Is there anyone out there who would like to see me bareback on a Curly? The ebay auction block for the farm says 3,700,000.00 but I bet if you told the guy that your buying it for me he would take a cool 3,000,000.

ahhh, I would sit back and enjoy nature, work the land in a thin cotton prairre dress, hire a good photographer to take movies of me running naked among the newly planted trees.

Is there a millionaire out there who wants to help me get off this Chicago west side porch?

I pour smoothies really slowl! If you love Mika hit my Fan Club button!

smoothie1b.jpg


Actions

Information

One response

5 08 2007
nello

nice smoothie pouring, be careful you do not hit the grill.

Leave a Reply

