Little bit Mo Satisfaction

4 08 2007

Muses are amazing and a necessary distraction in the middle night under the glow of ozone covered moonlight.

pictured is a photograph that I took of my muse #1, She calls herself Journey to Life

muse1.jpg

The entire time I sat in Art History class (back in 1988) I was wondering what I needed to do to leave the critics arguing over my work, my real purpose and my sanity. The work becoming more in demand, with every critic’s mention.

My dreams run their course in a zone where I can not paint fast enough to cover the gallerias walls.

Here is my painting of Journey to Life

journey2love.jpg

My consciousness is still there in the School of the Art Institute of Chicago’s auditorium- dangling my sketchbook in the aisle, as the Art Historian clicks through gigantic projections of Toulouse- Lautrec.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

