Retro Lingerie Show

8 08 2007

really quick before I go

today I will be wearing lemon yellow and cotton candy pink with

ruffles, ribbons with a net palm case

blue black curls and pearls

Now if I could talk them into allowing my white cockipooh!

Wait til I get my money right

You all out there in the web will be able to watch me all night

If you are in Chicago, come on out to Bobby’s Bar for a cocktail

See if you can recognize Mika

Ladies are welcome.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

