Get Some Legs- Mika Plays Golf

27 08 2007

One more Man Thing demystified! How many women want to know what the whole golfing for hours is about for a man? Try getting some fresh air and exercise. My arms hurt the next day. I loved it!

golfcart.jpg

We only played 9 holes because I got hungry.

gotswing.jpggotswing.jpg

The next time we will go to the driving range. I could use some practice gripping the shaft just right.

I’ve been told that taking on a real golf course was a big deal for the first time playing golf. I like ’em big!

swing2.jpggolfy.jpg

Get Some Legs Yall!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

