Dr. Susan Love’s Breast Book

6 09 2007

Add this one to your Mika Showgirl’s School textbook list. As of now the Book Club portion of Mika’s Showgirl School is in session.

It will probably take about 6 months for us to get through the book on this blog. I plan to read it chapter by chapter and discuss it with myself on the blog. In the end I plan to have a better grasp on my tits. You can too.

Ladies who were only planning on reading this blog for kicks can come along with me on the journey for more knowledge concerning breast care or just stick to reading the sexy dirt and gossip. Regardless I get hits. Hits make me look good.

The last time I assigned a book ( I Know Why the Cage Bird Sings by Maya Angelo) no one commented. I read the book, but I didn’t know where to take it from there without any feed back.

I’m pissy about it.

It would be uplifting and supportive for young women in the adult industry to build an actual book club revolving around the books that I assign.

So many women regardless of tax bracket, religion, and job description are afraid to even open up the can of worms of breast cancer talk. This is one that we can do together putting competition and judgements aside.

Let’s do ourselves a favor… get the book and let’s read it together. Become informed for yourselves, your mothers and your daughter’s healthy future.

I bought my copy of the 4th edition, Dr. Susan Love’s Breast Book by Susan M. Love, M.D with Karen Lindsay at Whole Foods Market for $22.00.

$22 bucks is a small price to pay to stay alive and jiggling.


Actions

Information

One response

26 10 2007
The World Turned Pink « Whispers Media Female Erotica Welcomes You…

[…] ♀ Don’t think past the next step. If you go into it thinking about pain or what might happen, you will make yourself crazy. Step back, take a deep breath, and think only of what must be done now to get you the care you need. Read from responsible publications (not the tons of horror stories on the internet!).  One such book is Dr. Susan Loves Breast Book suggested by MysteryMika. […]

Leave a Reply

