Sweetest Hangover

17 09 2007

Margaret Mead Quote of the Day:

I was brought up to believe that the only thing worth doing was to add to the sum of accurate information in the world

Mystery Mika’s Quote of the Day:

Everyone learns how to get by in the world by what they see, hear and are taught as children. Sometimes the smartest thing a grown up can do is throw all that crap out and start over again.

Margaret Mead is a favorite of Diablo Cody.

Diablo Cody is a favorite of Mystery Mika’s.

What is Mystery Mika doing her on this Blog at this Showgirl School?

Mika: I am talking directly to trapped housewives, wanna be strippers, soon to be strippers, strippers and occasional whores about the so and so business of being an erotic entertainer. Of course, I am hoping for a book deal. But I also have a need to say what is burning on my mind about being a woman. If there is a cure for this, I don’t want it… but I would like to think that my little homework assignments uplift a population that is usually mocked.

I am one of them. If I have done it all, I did it because at the time I didn’t have a choice.

This blog is about finding sensual, marketable options to selling yourself short.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

