Fearing the Worse

1 10 2007

Everything seemed as if it were going along well until the tag/ category change…

Now it is very hard to find me on the line up for WordPress.  I’m in a panic. Perhaps they think that Mika is impossible. I have watered down all of my articles and tried not to use bad language… there have been a few women who have intellectually written about the sex industry… Annie Sprinkle, Diablo Cody to name my favorites… maybe I’m not taken seriously when I talk about Domestic Violence… maybe it is too much for a black woman to have a long list a recipes for holistic cooking and hot stilettos.

Somebody please tell me what is going on and why my domestic violence post is not listed in WordPress Domestic Violence category!


Actions

Information

One response

3 10 2007
nello

it is just another page you have to turn.
you bring alot of different facets of life together.
keep up the fight, you are a important voice for the voiceless !

Leave a Reply

