Getting in Bed with a Twitter

23 10 2007

Mysterymika101 is trying to spread the love even thinner these days. Early this week I set up a twitter.com account. So far I am having a blast describing what I am doing in 140 characters or less.

85 twits got my attention with their avatars or comic updates. My favorite is the RedCross. What’s a naught nurse without a Red Cross over head?

The goal is to build up my hits and see if there are others out there like me. I rather attract people who like the sort of entertainment that I provide than embellishing or doing the bait and switch- that’s what got me in trouble… ahh those naughty titles!

We will see.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

