Pretending to be Paid

12 11 2007

Strippers do it all the time… Lie about how much money they make

Well I decided to strike for a while on my blog as if I belong to the writer’s guild

As if I have a contract and .4 cents to argue over…

I’ll spend the Writer’s Strike as a vacation, cooking, clearing my desk

A little time to muse over my life and the direction of my work

Writing/ blogging doesn’t include twitter.com so look for me there

enjoy my 140 characters of endless blurps about the mundane steps of getting by as a Mother and under paid writer.

Wonder what I am thinking or can’t live without my jaded suggestions? Call me on my 900.787.6642!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

