Monster Blue

11 02 2008

Monster Blue

I swear sometimes I get up and I want to DELETE my entire blog. After reading WordPress.com post on content theft, I think back at the number of incoming links that I’ve discovered which had wrapped spamish text around my content and posted it alongside drug advertisements on their website.

In the beginning I as naive enough to think that these links were sending me readers! What a goof ball I am sometimes. Now that I know better- just like everything else I got that some motherfucka is trying to get for FREE… either pay me or kiss my sweet chocolate ass .

My open mind is for hire and I am more than willing to do a little custom word jazz for your website/ product if the price is right.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

